You are here

Contact Us

Quest to Learn
Humanities Educational Complex
351 West 18th Street, 4th floor
New York, NY 10011
(212) 488-3645
info@q2l.org

School Leadership:

Elisa Aragon, Co-Director and Principal - earagon@q2l.org

Arana Shapiro, Co-Director - arana@instituteofplay.org

Evan Klein, Assistant Principal - eklein@q2l.org

Curriculum:

Rebecca Rufo-Tepper, Director of Mission Lab - rebecca@instituteofplay.org

Admissions:

Middle School - Rachelle Vallon, Guidance Counselor and Wellness Coordinator -rvallon@q2l.org 

Upper School - Vivian Santos, Guidance Counselor - vsantos@q2l.org

Attendance: 

Jane Anastacio, School Secretary - janastacio@q2l.org

Communications, Media Inquiries and Professional Visits

Arana Shapiro, Co-Director of School - arana@instituteofplay.org

After School Program:

Arana Shapiro, Co-Director - arana@instituteofplay.org

Athletics:

Cameron Brown, Athletics Director - cbrown@q2l.org
For updates check the Athletics page.

Internship Program:

Alyssa Richman, Internship Coordinator - arichman@q2l.org

Subscribe to Q2L Newsletter

Sign up for Q2L Newsletter

Recent Galleries